News

You are here

» News
Tuesday, 29 April, 2014

Work for The Vegan Society

Brand new job role to help with increasing membership.(Read More)

Monday, 28 April, 2014

The Vegan Cakery

The ultimate example of fundraising through vegan cake baking.(Read More)

Saturday, 26 April, 2014

Worldwide Vegan Bake Sale

Raise funds with cake for this annual event.(Read More)

Wednesday, 16 April, 2014

Exciting new job opportunity

Supporter Services and Events Coordinator.(Read More)

Monday, 14 April, 2014

70th celebrations underway

Our 70th anniversary is launched at NOPE 2014.(Read More)

Wednesday, 9 April, 2014

Our new visual identity

We've launched a dynamic new charity brand.(Read More)

Tuesday, 8 April, 2014

NOPE Show 2014

FREE tickets to NOPE for trade professionals.(Read More)

Tuesday, 8 April, 2014

BBC Good Food Magazine

The Vegan Society is in the May issue of BBC Good Food magazine.(Read More)

Sunday, 6 April, 2014

Society in retail sector magazine

Major article about The Vegan Society in Natural Pharmacy Business magazine.(Read More)

Friday, 4 April, 2014

5-a-day now 7-a-day?

Vegan Society staff invited on national and regional radio.(Read More)

Wednesday, 26 March, 2014

Nobel Prize winner predicts rise in veganism

World-leading economist foresees decline in meat consumption. (Read More)

Thursday, 13 March, 2014

Improving life for older vegans

Care sector admonished to improve support for elderly vegans & vegetarians. (Read More)

Monday, 10 March, 2014

International news from Ghana

The Vegan Society supports IVU VegFest organisers. (Read More)

Sunday, 9 March, 2014

Photographers needed!

Photography skills required at The Vegan Society. (Read More)

Friday, 21 February, 2014

Race for The Vegan Society!

Upcoming sponsorship runs in support of the Society. (Read More)

Pages