Events

You are here

» Events

If you have an event that you would like to see listed here, please email us with the details.

Saturday, 20 December, 2014

Birmingham Cruelty-Free Christmas Fair

Perfectly timed for those last minute gifts, The Birmingham Cruelty-Free Christmas fair will have over 30 stalls offering...(Read More)

Friday, 23 January, 2015

V-Delicious Berlin

People all over the UK have already experienced V-Delicious and now the show is heading to Berlin for...(Read More)

Saturday, 28 March, 2015

Brighton Vegfest

March 2015 sees the Vegfest team kicking of their yearly trio of festivals with their 2 day ...(Read More)

Saturday, 11 April, 2015

LABL Fair Liverpool

If you want to find out more about the best fairtrade and organic products around, there isn't a better opportunity...(Read More)

Friday, 22 May, 2015

Vegan Athletes For Peace - Cycling Challenge

In May 2015, a team of incredible vegan athletes are going to come together to take on a new challenge......(Read More)

Saturday, 23 May, 2015

Bristol Vegfest

Bristol Vegfest is the UK's biggest vegan event and is not to be missed! The weekend long show features...(Read More)

Sunday, 31 May, 2015

North East Vegan Festival

In 2013, Farplace Animal Rescue organised the very first North East Vegan Festival (or NEVFEST for short) and it was a...(Read More)

Saturday, 13 June, 2015

The Great Yorkshire Vegan Festival

2014 saw lots of brand new vegan festivals springing up all around the country. Leeds was lucky enough to host...(Read More)

Saturday, 4 July, 2015

Newcastle Vegan Festival

The summer of 2014 saw the very first Newcastle Vegan Festival and it was such a fantastic success that they...(Read More)

Saturday, 17 October, 2015

Northern Vegan Festival

After a hugely popular event in Blackpool in 2014, The Northern Vegan Festival returns to Manchester for 2015,...(Read More)