Events

You are here

» Events

If you have an event that you would like to see listed here, please email us with the details, providing a high quality image that is exactly 724 x 352 pixels.

Saturday, 7 May, 2016

Kent Vegan Festival 2016

The second Kent Vegan Festival will be held on Saturday May 7, in the Westgate Hall in the centre of...(Read More)

Saturday, 7 May, 2016

Norwich Vegan Festival

Norwich's first ALL Vegan Festival will take place on 7 May. It will be a fantastic venue with indoor and...(Read More)

Saturday, 7 May, 2016

Newcastle Vegan Festival

The Newcastle Vegan Festival is back again - now in its 3rd year! It will be held in the Spring...(Read More)

Sunday, 15 May, 2016

NEVFest Sunderland

Now in its 5th year, NEVFest is back at the Stadium of Light in Sunderland on Sunday 15 May. Packed...(Read More)

Saturday, 21 May, 2016

Bristol VegFest 2016

VegfestUK Bristol is the UK's biggest vegan event! It's a unique hybrid of vegan food/info during the day, and live...(Read More)

Saturday, 4 June, 2016

London Animal Free Festival

The London Animal Free Festival (LAFF) is already set to be another great London event. Taking place on Satuday 4...(Read More)

Saturday, 18 June, 2016

Great Yorkshire Vegan Festival

Following the huge success of the Great Yorkshire Vegan Festival in May 2015 - which saw 3500 in attendance -the...(Read More)

Saturday, 25 June, 2016

Bournemouth Vegan Fair

The Bournemouth Vegan Fair will return in 2016 bigger and better than ever before!

Join Dorset Vegans for two days...(Read More)

Friday, 8 July, 2016

Just V Show London

Get your hands on your free tickets here!

33,000 people flocked to London Olympia last summer for the...(Read More)

Friday, 15 July, 2016

Birmingham Vegan Beer and Food Festival

Last year Two Towers Brewery hosted the ‘Brum Vegan Beer Fest’ and nineteen (mainly local) beers were available to try....(Read More)

Saturday, 13 August, 2016

Lancaster Vegan Fair

Lancaster Vegan Fair will be taking place Saturday 13th August 2016 at the Gregson Centre, where films will be held...(Read More)

Saturday, 27 August, 2016

Bolton Vegan Fair

Bolton's first ever Vegan Fair is happening in 2016! 50 varied stalls, free food, films, talks, cookery demos and more....(Read More)

Saturday, 19 November, 2016

Animal Aid's South West Christmas Without Cruelty Festival

Come along to the South West Christmas Without Cruelty Festival and celebrate the 10th anniversary of this fantastic event -...(Read More)

Sunday, 4 December, 2016

Animal Aid Christmas Fair 2016

Animal Aid's ever-popular London Christmas Fair is back for another year. A fun day out for all the family, the...(Read More)