Events

You are here

» Events

If you have an event that you would like to see listed here, please email us with the details.

Saturday, 5 September, 2015

Exeter Green Fair

The south west's longest running environmental fair, The Exeter Green Fair, is back for 2015.

It will be taking place...(Read More)

Sunday, 6 September, 2015

Nottingham Green Festival

The Nottingham Green Festival will be taking place later this year, with over 100 different stalls providing information and vegan...(Read More)

Saturday, 12 September, 2015

Vegan Fest - Bologna

For the Fifth year running, Bologna will play host to the hugely successful VeganFest. This September, Bologna Fiere...(Read More)

Saturday, 19 September, 2015

Norwich Veggie Fayre

Now in its fifth year, The Norwich Veggie Fayre will be back in September 2015. 

Once again, there will be...(Read More)

Saturday, 19 September, 2015

Hull Vegan Festival

The first Hull Vegan Festival will be taking place on Saturday 19th September 2015 at the Mercure Royal...(Read More)

Saturday, 3 October, 2015

Sofia VegFest

Sofia VegFest is to be held in Bulgaria this 3-4 October 2015, from 11am until 7pm at night. It will...(Read More)

Saturday, 10 October, 2015

London Vegfest

After 2 fantastic years at Olympia West, London Vegfest is back for more but this time they are...(Read More)

Saturday, 10 October, 2015

Chicago Vegan Mania 7

Chicago is vegan paradise with over 18 exclusively vegan restaurants and plenty more vegan-friendly ones, so it is only fitting...(Read More)

Saturday, 17 October, 2015

Northern Vegan Festival - Manchester

After a hugely popular event in Blackpool in 2014, The Northern Vegan Festival returns to Manchester for 2015,...(Read More)

Saturday, 24 October, 2015

West Midlands Vegan Festival

The West Midlands Vegan Festival has been going from strength to strength in recent years and last year...(Read More)

Saturday, 7 November, 2015

Tampa Bay Vegfest - Florida

This year the Annual Tapa Bay Vegfest will be returning for the 6th time. It's the area's only...(Read More)

Sunday, 8 November, 2015

Northamptonshire Vegan Fayre

November is World Vegan Month, so why not find out a bit more about compassionate living by heading to the...(Read More)

Wednesday, 18 November, 2015

Seed Food and Wine Festival - Miami

The Seed Food & Wine Festival is an annual gathering that celebrates delicious plant-based food, drink and...(Read More)
Monday, 28 December, 2015

New Year's Eve Vegan River Cruise with Fat Gay Vegan

Join blogger, event planner and nominee for Best Vegan Lifestyle Website 2015 Fat Gay Vegan (aka Sean O’Callaghan) as he...(Read More)

Saturday, 13 August, 2016

Lancaster Vegan Fair

Lancaster Vegan Fair will be taking place Saturday 13th August 2016 at the Gregson Centre, where films will be held...(Read More)