Events

You are here

» Events

If you have an event that you would like to see listed here, please email us with the details.

Saturday, 11 July, 2015

York Raw Vegan Festival - Ontario

Head to the York Raw Vegan Festival for a fantastic day of food sampling, shopping,...(Read More)

Sunday, 12 July, 2015

Yardley Vegans' Summer Picnic

This summer, join Yardley Vegans for another of their popular summer picnics.

Grab your friends, a vegan dish to share,...(Read More)

Saturday, 18 July, 2015

London Vegan Beer Fest

The third annual London Vegan Beer Fest is back in 2015 and is now bigger, bolder and better...(Read More)

Sunday, 19 July, 2015

Shambhu's taste of Persia - Edgware

Join Tanaz Assefi and Shambhu's chef, Nishma Shah, as together they demonstrates how to make a variety of delicious plant-based...(Read More)
Monday, 20 July, 2015

Vegan Camp - Colchester

Vegan Camp is a friendly and enjoyable annual social gathering for singles, couples and families. Every year the camp...(Read More)

Saturday, 1 August, 2015

Colchester Vegan Fair

The second Colchester Vegan Fair will be held on 1st August 2015 at The Waiting Room. In addition...(Read More)

Monday, 3 August, 2015

Shambu's Children's Summer Holiday Cookery Classes - Edgware

This hands-on cookery course for 8 - 14 year olds will teach children how to cook a variety of delicious...(Read More)

Saturday, 8 August, 2015

Edinburgh Vegan Fair

This summer you are in for a treat, as Edinburgh sees the arrival of it's very first vegan festival!

With...(Read More)

Sunday, 23 August, 2015

Teen VGN Summer Camp - Bristol

This summer, our fantastic friends over at TeenVGN have privately hired Goblin Combe Lodge for a week of...(Read More)

Friday, 28 August, 2015

The Vegan Vegetarian Summer Festival - Berlin

Since 2008, the veggie-friendly Berlin has played host to the fantastic Vegan-Vegetarian Summer Festival. Last year was such a...(Read More)

Monday, 31 August, 2015

Snowdon Vegan Full Moon Party 2015

The 3rd sponsored walk up Snowdon will be taking place on Saturday the 1st of August and everyone involved will...(Read More)

Saturday, 5 September, 2015

Exeter Green Fair

The south west's longest running environmental fair, The Exeter Green Fair, is back for 2015.

It will be taking place...(Read More)

Sunday, 6 September, 2015

Nottingham Green Festival

The Nottingham Green Festival will be taking place later this year, with over 100 different stalls providing information and vegan...(Read More)

Saturday, 12 September, 2015

Vegan Fest - Bologna

For the Fifth year running, Bologna will play host to the hugely successful VeganFest. This September, Bologna Fiere...(Read More)

Saturday, 19 September, 2015

Hull Vegan Festival

The first Hull Vegan Festival will be taking place on Saturday 19th September 2015 at the Mercure Royal...(Read More)

Pages