Past events

You are here

» Past events
Saturday, 9 February, 2019

The LiberationArts Festival

LiberationArts is hosting an animal rights arts & culture festival! All films shown during this event will reflect veganism...(Read More)

Friday, 8 February, 2019

Dirty Vegan - Dessert Night

Midlands Art Centre (MAC) announces new dates for Dirty Vegan pop up nights - with curry and desserts on the...(Read More)

Saturday, 2 February, 2019

Frome Monthly Vegan Market

Frome Vegan Fair has teamed up with the Cheese and Grain to launch Somerset’s first...(Read More)

Friday, 1 February, 2019

Filmore and Union – Vegan Supper Club Event

We are excited to welcome in the start of February with our Vegan Supper Clubs! 1ST + 2ND February...(Read More)

Sunday, 27 January, 2019

Birmingham Yoga and Vegan Festival

Join us at Birmingham's first Yogfiic Yoga and Vegan festival at the lovely campus of Bordesley Green Girls School....(Read More)

Saturday, 26 January, 2019

Stroud Vegan Fair

Tying in nicely with Veganuary, the 3rd Stroud Vegan Fair will be the perfect opportunity for you...(Read More)

Saturday, 26 January, 2019

Louth Vegan Fair

With a date set for 26th January 2019, the Fair will be coinciding with the annual Veganuary celebrations, aiming...(Read More)

Friday, 25 January, 2019

Vegan Festival Eastbourne

Sussex Vegan & East Sussex College is excited to announce Eastbourne's first vegan festival - Vegan Festival...(Read More)

Sunday, 20 January, 2019

Oxford Vegan Market

The market will be jam-packed with many stalls selling a huge variety of vegan products from great local businesses....(Read More)

Saturday, 19 January, 2019

South West Vegan Festival

Plenty of stalls - all vegan - featuring food though there will be charity, beauty, clothing and...(Read More)

Saturday, 19 January, 2019

Vegan Cookbook Club

Mark your calendar for the second edition of ...(Read More)

Sunday, 6 January, 2019

Vegan Pudding Course

Don't be scared of baking without egg and diary, it is very easy! In fact vegan baking...(Read More)

Monday, 31 December, 2018

Filmore & Union - 100% Vegan New Years Eve

Come and celebrate with Filmore and Union this New Years Eve with our 100% Vegan menu exclusive to our...(Read More)

Friday, 21 December, 2018

Chinese Vegan Christmas

It is the fifth year of the Craving Coffee Christmas party revelries, and this year we've teamed up with...(Read More)

Saturday, 15 December, 2018

Christmas Vegan Fair

“Christmas is coming the Seitan won’t get you fat please put a penny in the charity hat. If you...(Read More)

Pages