Past events

You are here

» Past events
Saturday, 26 August, 2017

Bolton Vegan Fair 2017

Bolton Vegan Fair returns in 2017 and will have 68 stalls, as well as talks and cookery demos.

To book...(Read More)

Saturday, 26 August, 2017

Triangle Vegfest

Saturday, 26 August, 2017

Cheltenham Vegan Fair

This will be the biggest Cheltenham Vegan Fair ever, and will be held at the prestigious Cheltenham Town Hall. There...(Read More)

Friday, 25 August, 2017

Vegan Summerfest Berlin

In 2017 Vegan Summerfest Berlin takes place for the tenth time. The vegan philosophy will be transported into the centre...(Read More)

Saturday, 19 August, 2017

Vegan Health and Lifestyle Event, Stourbridge

A fantastic day for anyone interested in a healthy and compassionate lifestyle. Packed with great stalls...(Read More)

Thursday, 17 August, 2017

The London Feminist Film Festival

The London Feminist Film Festival is back...(Read More)

Sunday, 13 August, 2017

Brinsley Animal Rescue Open Day

Saturday, 12 August, 2017

Liverpool Viva! Vegan Festival

The Liverpool Viva! Vegan Festival is being held across two venues: The Bluecoat and The Friends Meeting House. There will...(Read More)

Friday, 11 August, 2017

Vegan Connections Festival 2017

The Vegan Connections Festival will take place on Saturday 12th August in Glasgow. The Festival will comprise of six venues...(Read More)

Monday, 7 August, 2017

Shambhu's Summer Cookery Course for Children

This is a hands-on cookery course intended to teach children (8-13 years of age) how to cook a variety of...(Read More)

Sunday, 30 July, 2017

Macrobiotic Summer Conference

The Macrobiotic Summer Conference, which has been held for the past three years in New England is now open for...(Read More)

Saturday, 29 July, 2017

Bury Vegan Fair

Come and visit the Bury Vegan Fair on the 29th of July, at the Bury Christian Fellowship. There will be...(Read More)

Saturday, 29 July, 2017

Coventry Viva! Vegan Festival

Coventry Viva! Vegan Festival is taking place this summer on 29th July at the beautiful Coventry Cathedral! 80 stalls plus...(Read More)

Friday, 28 July, 2017

Vegan Singles Supper Club, Brighton

This will be the first ever singles supper club, catering specifically for vegans, taking place in Brighton.

Hosted at Youjuice...(Read More)

Saturday, 22 July, 2017

Compassionfest 2017

The mission of the 3rd Annual Compassionfest is to unite like-minded people that believe in the values of being just,...(Read More)

Pages