Past events

You are here

» Past events
Saturday, 13 August, 2016

Lancaster Vegan Fair

Lancaster Vegan Fair will be taking place Saturday 13th August 2016 at the Gregson Centre, where films will be held...(Read More)

Sunday, 31 July, 2016

Summer Shindig at Asha Sanctuary

Head to the Summer Shindig at Asha Sanctuary for fun visits with rescued, farmed animals, live music, fun bounce house...(Read More)

Saturday, 30 July, 2016

Vegan Camp 2016

The 36th Vegan Camp this year will be delightfully situated in South West Scotland, with very attractive ocean and land...(Read More)

Monday, 25 July, 2016

Shambhu's Summer Cookery Classes for Children

This is a hands-on cookery course intended to teach children (8-14 years of age) how to cook a variety of...(Read More)

Saturday, 16 July, 2016

London Vegan Beer Fest

Beer aficionados and plant-based foodies are set to enjoy a rollicking day out this summer as the 4th annual London...(Read More)

Saturday, 16 July, 2016

Swansea Vegan Festival

Swansea Vegan Festival 2016 will take place at The Brangwyn Hall this summer.  To be held on Saturday 16th July,...(Read More)

Saturday, 16 July, 2016

The Official UK Vegan Camp Out

The official UK vegan camp out is taking place in Riddings Wood caravan and camping park in Derbyshire, on the...(Read More)

Friday, 15 July, 2016

Birmingham Vegan Beer and Food Festival

Last year Two Towers Brewery hosted the ‘Brum Vegan Beer Fest’ and nineteen (mainly local) beers were available to try....(Read More)

Sunday, 10 July, 2016

The North East Vegan Festival

The biggest vegan festival in the North East is growing again. NEVFEST6 is at the largest exhibition venue in the...(Read More)

Saturday, 9 July, 2016

Vegan 101 - a workshop by The Vegan Society

From 2.30pm - 4.30pm on the Saturday of London's Just V Show, taking place from 8 - 10...(Read More)

Friday, 8 July, 2016

Just V Show London

Get your hands on free tickets here

33,000 people flocked to London Olympia last summer for the amazing...(Read More)

Saturday, 2 July, 2016

Sneinton Vegan Market (Monthly)

Sneinton Vegan Market is on the first Saturday of every month, and is now the established event to regularly celebrate...(Read More)

Saturday, 25 June, 2016

Shropshire Vegan Food Fair

Shropshire Veggies and Vegans are hosting a Vegan Food Fair on Saturday 25 June at the Wightman in Shrewsbury.

The...(Read More)

Saturday, 25 June, 2016

Bournemouth Vegan Fair

The Bournemouth Vegan Fair will return in 2016 bigger and better than ever before!

Join Dorset Vegans for two days...(Read More)

Saturday, 18 June, 2016

Great Yorkshire Vegan Festival

Following the huge success of the Great Yorkshire Vegan Festival in May 2015 - which saw 3500 in attendance -the...(Read More)

Pages