Past events | The Vegan Society

Past events

You are here

» Past events

Food Matters Live

Tuesday, 9 March, 2021 to Wednesday, 10 March, 2021

An insight into the latest food trends from ingredient experts and innovative brands. (Read more)

Bread & Jam: Plant Based Summit

Wednesday, 31 March, 2021

First virtual forum representing the vegan food and drink industries. (Read more)

Sustainable Cosmetics Summit: North America

Monday, 21 June, 2021 to Thursday, 24 June, 2021

Encouraging an emphasis on sustainability in the beauty industry. (Read more)

Food Matters Live

Tuesday, 29 June, 2021 to Wednesday, 30 June, 2021

An insight into the latest food trends from ingredient experts and innovative brands. (Read more)

Bread & Jam: Director to Consumer Summit

Wednesday, 30 June, 2021

D2C event for professionals in the food and drink industry. (Read more)

The Natural Product Show

Thursday, 19 August, 2021

An international event for the best natural products and services. (Read more)

Speciality & Fine Food Fair

Monday, 6 September, 2021 to Tuesday, 7 September, 2021

A leading showcase of artisan food and drink.

  (Read more)

Fi Global Connect – Plant-Based Ingredients in the Spotlight

Monday, 13 September, 2021 to Friday, 17 September, 2021

An online platform for the plant-based industry. (Read more)

Natural Health Weekender

Saturday, 25 September, 2021 to Sunday, 26 September, 2021

Two days of all things holistic living. (Read more)

Green Live London

Friday, 1 October, 2021 to Sunday, 3 October, 2021

A free sustainable event for eco-conscious consumers. (Read more)

Green Live Milton Keynes

Friday, 15 October, 2021 to Sunday, 17 October, 2021

A free sustainable event for eco-conscious consumers. (Read more)

Plant Based World Conference & Expo: Europe

Friday, 15 October, 2021 to Saturday, 16 October, 2021

The only European B2B event bringing together plant-based professionals. (Read more)

Bread & Jam Festival

Wednesday, 20 October, 2021 to Friday, 22 October, 2021

The UK’s biggest food founders festival. (Read more)

Just V Show Winter

Saturday, 6 November, 2021 to Sunday, 7 November, 2021

Two days of free-from food, drink and lifestyle. (Read more)

Food Matters Live

Tuesday, 16 November, 2021 to Wednesday, 17 November, 2021

An insight into the latest food trends from ingredient experts and innovative brands. (Read more)

Reg. Charity No: 279228 Company Reg. No: 01468880 Copyright © 1944 - 2021 The Vegan Society