Past events

You are here

» Past events
Friday, 1 November, 2013

World Vegan Month

November is World Vegan Month.

November is a big month for us. Way back in November 1944 our founding member...(Read More)

Sunday, 27 October, 2013

The Om Yoga Show

At the Society we realise just how important it is to reach new audiences if we want to grow public...(Read More)

Saturday, 26 October, 2013

West Midlands Vegan Festival

Wolverhampton was the place to be on Saturday the 26th of October 2013 for the sixth annual West Midlands Vegan Festival....(Read More)

Friday, 4 October, 2013

London VegFest

After attending other VegFest events in Brighton and Bristol over the last 10 years, The Vegan Society is very excited...(Read More)

Friday, 13 September, 2013

Green Party Conference 2013

“Very professional, clear and articulate. Particularly liked the emphasis on health and prevention of diseases”

This is what one attendee...(Read More)

Saturday, 6 July, 2013

Birmingham Vegan Fair

Birmingham’s own Vegan Fair proved to be extremely fruitful, offering healthy and environmentally-friendly vegan food in the heart of...(Read More)

Friday, 7 June, 2013

V Delicious 2013

Our attendance at the Vdelicious Veggie Good Food Show (linked with the Allergy Free From Show at the Olympia in...(Read More)

Wednesday, 5 June, 2013

Cheltenham Science Festival

Visitors to this year’s Cheltenham Science Festival were invited to join The Vegan Society for a discussion about the links...(Read More)

Sunday, 7 April, 2013

NOPE 2013

Vegan presence a message of success at NOPE 2013

The Trademark team attended the Natural and Organic Products Europe Show...(Read More)

Wednesday, 17 October, 2012

West Midlands Vegan Fair 2012

The Vegan Society stall at the 2012 West Midlands Vegan Fair was the first 100% volunteer-run Vegan Society stall, and...(Read More)

Pages