You are here

» Staff

If you want to contact an individual person then please use the format firstname.lastname followed by For general enquiries please email info[at]vegansociety[dot]com or call +44 (0) 121 523 1730

CEO, Finance & Administration

Email: ceo[at]vegansociety[dot]com / accounts[at]vegansociety[dot]com

Katherine Anderson

Office Manager

George Gill

Chief Executive

Business Development

Email: trademark[at]vegansociety[dot]com / sales[at]vegansociety[dot]com

Trademark enquiries: +44 (0) 121 523 1730 selecting option 4
Webshop: +44 (0) 121 523 1731

Chantelle Adkins

Head of Business Development

Neneh Buswell

Trademark Business Development Officer

Andy Fisher

Sales and Merchandise Assistant

Ella Marshall

Trademark Business Development Assistant

Dave Nicholson

Sales and Merchandise Manager

Sheridan Rudge

Trademark Business Development Assistant

Natacha Rodriques

Trademark Business Development Officer

Stephanie Reed

Trademark Account Manager

Abigail Stevens

Trademark Marketing Manager

Kyla Townsend

Trademark Team Manager

Chris Ward

Trademark Business Development Assistant

Campaigns, Policy & Research

Email: campaigns[at]vegansociety[dot]com

Mark Banahan

Campaigns and Policy Officer

Amanda Baker

Policy & Research Advisor

Louise Davies

Head of Campaigns, Policy and Research

William Gildea

Campaigns and Policy Officer

Ruby Jones

Fundraising and Partnerships Manager

Dr Lorna Brocksopp

Research Officer

Heather Russell



Email: communications[at]vegansociety[dot]com / membership[at]vegansociety[dot]com

Press Office: +44 (0) 121 523 1730 selecting option 2
Membership enquiries: +44 (0) 121 523 1730 selecting option 5

Sam Calvert

Head of Communications

Seona Deuchar

Supporter Services Coordinator

Kaya Gromocki

Support Services Coordinator

Jennifer Jones

Digital Content Officer

Elena Orde

Communications and Campaigns Officer

Dominika Piasecka

Media and PR Officer

Danielle Saunders

Communications Manager